Order online now!


Coming Winter 2016
College Park

June 2015
Potomac Almanac
KEEN Celebrates 23 Years

January 2015
"Donating for National Law Enforcement Appreciation Day"

February 2015
American University "Spoon" Launch Party

May 2015
Bullis School 5K

May 2015
Fairfax Times
"Taste of Rockville"

August 2006
Washington Post
"Savor a Slice, Minus the Guilt"

June 2006
Eat pizza, help a charity

August 2004
PMQ’s Pizza Magazine
The Power of Potomac Pizza


"Great Pizza that no chain can match" - 5 out of 5 stars
I've lived in the area for a few years now, and Potomac Pizza has become my go to place for good quality pizza. No chain can match their pizza. Their unique combinations, and hearty toppings provide something that most other places can't. It isn't the cheapest place, but you do get a very good pizza. They have several locations, and had the opportunity to eat at 2 of the other locations, and consistency between restaurants is pretty good. If you are looking for something other than just the regular chain pizza joints. Give them a try.

"Potomac Pizza" - 5 out of 5 stars
We eat here at least once per week. salads, sandwiches, and pizza are terrific. food is fresh and service is the best.

"I really like the fast service, friendly waiters and fun activities for my kids. I highly recommend for my friends and family." - 5 out of 5 stars

"Potomac Pizza is my new go to. Great NY style slices!" – 5 out of 5 stars

"Online ordering. Quick delivery. The keystones of a successful takeout operation right there." – 5 out of 5 stars

"I always found Potomac Pizza to be the best pizza! Even when visiting from the West Coast!" – 5 out of 5 stars

"The pizza was excellent. It should satisfy your pizza craving. Less than 15 minutes to make!" – 5 out of 5 stars

"The Mexican, Hawaiian and Three Cheese are all fantastic pizzas. Atmosphere is clean and open. We will be back many times!" – 5 out of 5 stars